It’s been a while since I last posted and so much has taken place. that now I’m free to write this.

On a sad note on April 22, 2014 my brother Arthur passed into the glories of Eternity.  I will miss him greatly.  We grew up in the music and church since we were children.  I do know that Arthur is in no more pain, his walking, running, and enjoying Heaven.  The story of Arthur Damon Gutierrez will be told and shared for years to come, a music legacy of almost 40 years.  This video will go you an idea of the life of my beloved brother Arthur Damon Gutierrez , you will always be in my heart.

This is the family singing “Through It All” by Andrew Crouch at his memorial service.

My brother Arthur loved camp meeting  music and I’ve produced several CD’s that are going to be released when he led worship .  Just like this one: These songs and others are on Gospel CD 1 &2 are available from EF Ministries. If you would like to obtain a copy, leave  a comment or email us: efministries@live.com.

10265560_10152858589247907_2736015543811108037_oJust recently on May 11, 2014 I was honored to participate in the ministry ordination service at my home church, Upper Room in Keller, Texas .

 

10368842_10152858591272907_9220340264949833123_o it was a powerful morning that will impact my life for a long time.

During all of this time God was  given me a strong endurance to stand in joy in the midst of tragedy.   As well as giving me a vision for revival starting in  the Dallas Fort Worth area.  For years I’ve preached about revival coming to America. My first message was back in 2003 and until the present it’s been my heart’s cry.  We are about to see mighty revivals spreading across the land.

On Saturday February 22 of this year as I was driving into Downtown Dallas, the Spirit of God spoke to me and said “I want you to pray for revival in this city and pray against the strongholds that are keeping the city in fear.” I began to pray and that night I experienced a powerful wave of the anointing and ministered for five hours under the power of God.  I prophesied that revival would break out in Dallas, Texas.

Watch the service here. 

Revival Coming to DFW Metroplex 

Sometime after this  there was plan by God was bringing like-minded men of together to form a company of revivalist called Revival Waters Ministries, I’m so honored and blessed to be apart of this ministry.

We are about to launch our first Tent revival in Dallas with Revival Waters Ministries, check out the promo and official website here.  

visit the official website here: http://revivalwaters.org

visit our Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/revival waters

We are expecting God to move and His presence to be manifested in our midst.  It’s in God’s Presence where true – freedom, healing, and revival is produced.

link to listen to our radio promo

http://revivalwaters.org/2014/06/03/revival-waters-radio-promo/

Stay tuned for more on Revival coming to DFW in our next posts.

 

 

 

